Contact Information

Administration Office
21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
Southfield, MI 48076
Tel: 248.945.0101
Fax: 248.945.0202
TTY: 800-649-3777
info@voami.org

Lansing Shelter System and Office
430 N. Larch Street Lansing, MI
48912 Tel: 517.484.4414
Fax: 517.484.5353
sjones@voami.org

ABOUT_20Alex_20Brodrick_20Photo.jpg Alex Brodrick, President/CEO
  • Alex Brodrick

    President and CEO

    248-945-0101 alexb@voami.org

  • Greg Fronizer

    Chief Financial Officer

    248-945-0101 gregf@voami.org

  • Patrick Patterson

    Executive Vice President

    517-214-1158 patrickp@voami.org

  • Karlynne Tucker-Scaggs

    Vice President of Housing

    248-945-0101 6035 ktucker@voami.org

  • Brian Wilbur

    Vice President of Thrift and Enterprise

    800-552-1515 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Darin Estep

    Vice President of Community Engagement

    517-930-2599 destep@voami.org

  • Lansing Shelter System and Office

    430 N. Larch Street Lansing, MI 48912 Tel: 517.484.4414 Fax: 517.484.5353 sjones@voami.org

  • Housing Department

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 210 Southfield, MI 48076 Tel: 248.945.0101 Fax: 248.945.0202 dcessante@voami.org

  • Auto Donations and Sales

    618 E. Walton Blvd Pontiac, MI 48340 Toll-Free: 800.552.1515 Tel: 248.209.1031 Fax: 248.373.1999 www.voaautosales.com www.voaautoauction.org bwilbur@voami.org

  • Burton Thrift Store

    1135 N. Belsay Rd. Burton, MI 48509 Tel: 810-223-0420 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Cedar Street Thrift Store

    5411 South Cedar Street Lansing, MI 48911 Tel: 517.272.3126 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Corunna Thrift Store

    2520 E. Main Street Corunna, MI 48817 Tel: 989-472-4977 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Saginaw Street Thrift Store

    3800 West Saginaw Street Lansing, MI 48917 Tel: 517.703.9088 Tel: 517.272.3126 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Thrift Pickup

    Tel: 866.333.8281 bwilbur@voami.org

Media Inquiries: Contact Darin Estep, Vice President of Community Engagement
Phone: (517) 930-2599
destep@voami.org
Donor Inquiries: Contact Renee Jones, Executive Assistant
Phone: (517) 862-4673
rjones@voami.org