Contact Us


Administration Office
21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
Southfield, MI 48076
Tel: 248.945.0101
Fax: 248.945.0202
TTY: 800-649-3777
info@voami.org



Contact Information

  • Alex Brodrick

    President and CEO

    248-204-6036
    alexb@voami.org

  • Greg Fronizer

    Chief Financial Officer

    248-945-0101
    gregf@voami.org

  • Michele M. Watkins

    Vice President of Housing

    248-204-6037
    mwatkins@voami.org

  • Stephanie Doud

    Vice President of Operations

    248-864-7630
    sdoud@voami.org

  • Shannon Miller

    Vice President of Thrift

    517-515-8738
    smiller@voami.org

  • Evelyn Thomason

    Director of Human Resources

    248-204-6026
    ethomason@voami.org

  • Diandra Gourlay

    Director of Social Services

    313-394-1056
    dgourlay@voami.org

  • Emily Shorkey

    Executive Administrator & Board Liaison

    248-204-6036
    eshorkey@voami.org

Locations/Departments

  • Housing Department

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
    Southfield, MI 48076
    Tel: 248.945.0101
    Fax: 248.945.0202
    dcessante@voami.org

  • Property Management Services

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
    Southfield, MI 48076
    Tel: 248.945.0101 Ext 1121
    PropertyManagementServices@voami.org

  • Auto Donations and Sales

    Toll-Free: 800.552.1515
    www.carshelpingpeople.org 

  • Burton Thrift Store

    1135 N. Belsay Rd.
    Burton, MI 48509
    Tel: 810-223-0420
    smiller@voami.org

  • Corunna Thrift Store

    2520 E. Main Street
    Corunna, MI 48817
    Tel: 989.472.4977
    smiller@voami.org

  • Lansing South Thrift Store

    5411 South Cedar Street
    Lansing, MI 48911
    Tel: 517.272.3126
    smiller@voami.org

  • Lansing West Thrift Store

    5900 West Saginaw Highway
    Lansing, MI 48917
    Tel: 517.940.4255
    smiller@voami.org

  • Westland Thrift Store

    34800 Warren Road
    Westland, MI 48184
    Tel: 734.452.7220
    smiller@voami.org

  • Donation Pick Up

    Schedule your free donation pick up today!
    866-333-8281 or www.voami.org/thrift-donations

Donor Inquiries: Contact Kristin Benton, Director of Development
Phone: (248) 204-6034
kbenton@voami.org