Contact Us


Administration Office
21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
Southfield, MI 48076
Tel: 248.945.0101
Fax: 248.945.0202
TTY: 800-649-3777
info@voami.org



Contact Information

  • Alex Brodrick

    President and CEO

    248-204-6036
    alexb@voami.org

  • Greg Fronizer

    Chief Financial Officer

    248-945-0101
    gregf@voami.org

  • Carol Smith Dixon

    Vice President of Human Resources

    248-204-6026
    cdixon@voami.org

  • Michele M. Watkins

    Vice President of Housing

    248-204-6037
    mwatkins@voami.org

  • Stephanie Doud

    Director of Operating Systems Integration

    248-864-7630
    sdoud@voami.org

  • Laura LeBlanc

    Director of Development and Communications

    248-204-6034
    lleblanc@voami.org

  • Shannon Miller

    Director of Thrift

    517-515-8738
    smiller@voami.org

  • Dawn Revyn

    Director of Social Services

    313-463-7066
    drevyn@voami.org

  • Lorraine Waterloo

    Director of Enterprise

    248-373-9000
    lwaterloo@voami.org

Locations/Departments

  • Housing Department

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
    Southfield, MI 48076
    Tel: 248.945.0101
    Fax: 248.945.0202
    dcessante@voami.org

  • Property Management Services

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
    Southfield, MI 48076
    Tel: 248.945.0101 Ext 1121
    PropertyManagementServices@voami.org

  • Auto Donations and Sales

    618 E. Walton Blvd
    Pontiac, MI 48340
    Toll-Free: 800.552.1515
    Tel: 248.209.1031
    Fax: 248.373.1999
    www.voaautosales.com
    www.voaautoauction.org 
    lwaterloo@voami.org

  • Burton Thrift Store

    1135 N. Belsay Rd.
    Burton, MI 48509
    Tel: 810-223-0420
    smiller@voami.org

  • Cedar Street Thrift Store

    5411 South Cedar Street
    Lansing, MI 48911
    Tel: 517.272.3126
    smiller@voami.org

  • Corunna Thrift Store

    2520 E. Main Street
    Corunna, MI 48817
    Tel: 989-472-4977
    smiller@voami.org

  • Saginaw Street Thrift Store

    3800 West Saginaw Street
    Lansing, MI 48917
    Tel: 517.703.9088
    Tel: 517.272.3126
    smiller@voami.org

  • Thrift Pickup

    Tel: 866.333.8281
    smiller@voami.org

Donor Inquiries: Contact Laura LeBlanc, Director of Development
Phone: (248) 204-6034
lleblanc@voami.org