General Contact Information

Patrick Patterson, President/CEO

Administration Office
21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 306
Southfield, MI 48076
Tel: 248.945.0101
Fax: 248.945.0202
TTY: 800-649-3777
info@voami.org

Lansing Shelter System and Office
430 N. Larch Street Lansing, MI
48912 Tel: 517.484.4414
Fax: 517.484.5353
sjones@voami.org

Patrick Patterson, President/CEO


Contact Information by Department

  • Patrick Patterson

    President and CEO

    248-204-6036 or 517-489-5278
    patrickp@voami.org

  • Greg Fronizer

    Chief Financial Officer

    248-945-0101
    gregf@voami.org

  • Sharon Dade

    Vice President of Social Services

    517-574-7933
    sharond@voami.org

  • Michelle M. Watkins

    Vice President of Housing

    248-204-6037
    mwatkins@voami.org

  • Brian Wilbur

    Vice President of Thrift and Enterprise

    800-552-1515
    bwilbur@voami.org

  • Carol Smith Dixon

    Vice President of Human Resources

    248-204-6026
    cdixon@voami.org

  • Darin Estep

    Vice President of Community Engagement

    517-930-2599
    destep@voami.org

  • Lansing Shelter System and Office

    430 N. Larch Street Lansing, MI 48912 Tel: 517.484.4414 Fax: 517.484.5353 sjones@voami.org

  • Housing Department

    21415 Civic Center Dr., Ste 210 Southfield, MI 48076 Tel: 248.945.0101 Fax: 248.945.0202 dcessante@voami.org

  • Auto Donations and Sales

    618 E. Walton Blvd Pontiac, MI 48340 Toll-Free: 800.552.1515 Tel: 248.209.1031 Fax: 248.373.1999 www.voaautosales.com www.voaautoauction.org bwilbur@voami.org

  • Burton Thrift Store

    1135 N. Belsay Rd. Burton, MI 48509 Tel: 810-223-0420 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Cedar Street Thrift Store

    5411 South Cedar Street Lansing, MI 48911 Tel: 517.272.3126 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Corunna Thrift Store

    2520 E. Main Street Corunna, MI 48817 Tel: 989-472-4977 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Saginaw Street Thrift Store

    3800 West Saginaw Street Lansing, MI 48917 Tel: 517.703.9088 Tel: 517.272.3126 bwilbur@voami.org

  • Thrift Pickup

    Tel: 866.333.8281 bwilbur@voami.org

Media Inquiries: Contact Darin Estep, Vice President of Community Engagement
Phone: (517) 930-2599
destep@voami.org
Donor Inquiries: Contact Renee Jones, Executive Assistant
Phone: (517) 862-4673
rjones@voami.org