Leadership

Officers

Aubrey Macfarlane

President/CEO

Volunteers of America Michigan, Inc.

Michael Barry

Chairman of the Board

Director, PFM Asset Management

Seth Crawford

Vice Chair

Enterprise Vice President of Underwriting, Emblem Health

John Jagels Board Member Volunteers of America Michigan

John Jagels

Treasurer

Group Manager, Commercial Lending, Huntington Bank

Vanassa Owens-Warren

Secretary

Retired RN, Chief of Business Practice, US Air Force Reserves

Directors

Katie Costello

Sr. Director of Development

Carol Goll

Retired Urban Renewal Specialist

Ryan Friedrichs

Vice President of Development, Related Companies

Jimmy Nelson

Talent Management
Professional

Ana McCune van de Velde

Owner,
VDV Concessions LLC

Ralph J. Marcus

President, Marcus Management Consultant, EFM & Associates LLC

Eddie McDonald

Consultant, EFM &
Associates LLC

Chip Rohde, Jr.

President, Arthur J. Rohde & Co.

Kate Sandretto

CMO, Sam Bernstein
Law Firm, PLLC

Staff

Aubrey Macfarlane

PRESIDENT AND CEO

248-204-6025
aubreym@voami.org

Stephanie Boyd headshot

Stephanie Boyd

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR & BOARD LIAISON

248-204-6036
sboyd@voami.org

Greg Fronizer headshot

Greg Fronizer

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

248-945-0101
gregf@voami.org

Diandra Gourlay headshot

Diandra Gourlay

VICE PRESIDENT OF SOCIAL SERVICES

313-394-1056
dgourlay@voami.org

Shannon Miller headshot

Shannon Miller

VICE PRESIDENT OF THRIFT

517-515-8738
smiller@voami.org

Evelyn Thomason Headshot

Evelyn Thomason

Vice PResident OF HUMAN RESOURCES

248-204-6026
ethomason@voami.org

Michele M. Watkins Headshot

Michele M. Watkins

VICE PRESIDENT OF HOUSING

248-204-6037
mwatkins@voami.org

David Bann

VICE PRESIDENT OF Development and Communications

248-204-6034
dbann@voami.org

Skip to content